Contact Us

ZIDCC: Zinc Industry Development Commercial Company

Address : No. 15, Torkamanestan Ave., Motahari St., Tehran, Iran

E-mail :info@zidcc.ir

Phone: +98 21 88 47 37 62-3

Fax: +98 21 88 42 15 37

Web-Site: www.zidcc.ir

Contact to Employee

Name: Farzin Karimi
Designation: CEO & member of the Board
Phone: +98 21 88 47 37 62-3
Fax: +98 21 88 42 15 37
Email: farzinkarimi@zidcc.com
Name : Reza Kasraei
Designation : Secretory
Phone : +98 21 88 47 62-3
Fax: +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : kasraei@zidcc.ir
Name: Iraj Nameni
Designation : CEO consultor
Phone : +98 21 88 41 55 95
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : nameni@zidcc.ir
Name : Shahrzad Fadaei
Designation : CEO consultor
Phone : +98 21 88 473762-3
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : fadaei@zidcc.ir
Name : Mohammad Borjkhani
Designation : HR & financial manager
Phone : +98 21 88 42 46 45
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : borjkani@zidcc.ir
Name : Shahram Baharmast
Designation : CEO consultor
Phone : +98 21 88 41 55 96
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : baharmast@zidcc.ir
Name : Fayaz Valizadeh
Designation : financial expert
Phone : +98 21 88 42 46 45
Fax : +98 21 88 42 45 37
E-mail : valizadeh@zidcc.ir
Name : Mahdi Salehi
Designation : Commercial expert
Phone : +98 21 88 41 55 95
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : salehi@zidcc.ir
Name : Samira Amanat
Designation : financial expert
Phone : +98 21 88 42 46 45
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : amanat@zidcc.ir
Name : Hamed Mahmoudi
Designation : commercial expert
phone : +98 21 88 41 55 96
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail : mahmoudi@zidcc.ir
Name : Hosein Saeid pour
Designation : IT expert
Phone : +98 21 88 47 37 62-3
Fax : +98 21 88 42 15 37
E-mail :
نام و نام خانودگی :
آدرس :
شماره تماس :
پست الکترونیک :
متن پیغام :
 
کد امنیتی:
     
Monday, April 06, 2020 02:48

Visit Counter